All I Want for Christmas

I wonder what is on Tricia’s wishlist this Christmas.  Could her wish be as simple as wanting this lawsuit to just go away?  Or is she hoping someone will send her money to pay her bills?  Or perhaps her deepest wish is to win a high stakes game of online poker?  If she gets a large enough pay-out maybe she can stop relying on Michael.  I don’t know about anyone else, but I would fill like shit knowing that the only way I could afford to defend my own lawsuit is through the charity of others.  Then again, I have a conscience.

Leave a Reply

