Eek, A Mouse!

The aforementioned Bluetooth Keyboard arrived today and I am playing around with it now.  I keep trying to use the mouse pad that a laptop usually has.  It’s leaving me with a burning question:  Where’s my f***ing mouse? I also realize at this point in time that I have now dressed my tablet up like a laptop.  Should I have just gotten a laptop? I actually have one, this is much lighter sitting in my lap, quicker, portable, and the battey lasts longer than my laptop’s battery does.

I guess we can’t get everything we want, but this will just have to do.

Leave a Reply

